• Rushville (217) 322-2810 | Havana (309) 543-3661

Our Team

Joe Redshaw

Owner/Insurance Agent, Rushville
joe@redshawinsurance.com

I came from a family of entrepreneurs and after graduating college I decided to start my own insurance agency from scratch in August 1996.  I have since grown into two location with 6 employees.  I enjoy the personal relationship that I build with each client and there is no better feeling then being there when my client needs me the most.

×
Joe Redshaw

Joe Redshaw

Owner/Insurance Agent, Rushville

Lindsey McClelland

Agency Partner/Insurance Agent, Havana
lindsey@redshawinsurance.com

I am an Agency Partner at Redshaw Insurance Agency and currently run our Havana branch office. I started with Redshaw Insurance Agency in 2003 as a Customer Service Representative and Initial Contact Manager. I obtained my Insurance Producer license in 2006 and began selling from our Rushville office. In 2007, I opened the Havana branch office and have since grown into a large and reputable agency serving all of Central Illinois.

×
Lindsey McClelland

Lindsey McClelland

Agency Partner/Insurance Agent, Havana

Sara Hendricks

Insurance Agent - Rushville
sara@redshawinsurance.com
×
Sara Hendricks

Sara Hendricks

Insurance Agent - Rushville

Andrea Greer

Personal Lines Manager, Havana
andrea@redshawinsurance.com

I previously worked in the home office at Pekin Insurance for 8 years before starting at Redshaw Insurance Agency as a Customer Service Representative in Jan 2009. I obtained my Producer License in Feb 2009. The thing I like most about working here are the relationships I’ve built with each one of our clients. Insurance is an ever-changing industry, so each day I find myself learning something new.

×
Andrea Greer

Andrea Greer

Personal Lines Manager, Havana

Kylie Bigham

Customer Service Representative, Rushville
kylie@redshawinsurance.com
×
Kylie Bigham

Kylie Bigham

Customer Service Representative, Rushville

Makenzie Hartman

Customer Service Representative, Rushville
makenzie@redshawinsurance.com
×
Makenzie Hartman

Makenzie Hartman

Customer Service Representative, Rushville

Cathy Redshaw

Licensed Producer, Rushville
×
Cathy Redshaw

Cathy Redshaw

Licensed Producer, Rushville

Tim Kettering

Crop Specialist, Rushville
tnkfarm@hotmail.com
×
Tim Kettering

Tim Kettering

Crop Specialist, Rushville

Leave a Reply